Thursday Thankful Things. //

I saw this idea at a sweet blog Joyfully Living For Jesus by my lovely friend Tashia & absolutely knew I wanted to do this! These are some things I am thankful for….. 

~ letters from sweet pen pals 


~ forever his princess magazines. 


~ eating salads with mama. 


~ good books & car rides. 


~ thrift store shopping. 


~ my new leather journal from dad. 


~ babysitting these two cuties. 


~ helping mom with her new classroom. 


~ celebrating sweet friends birthdays. 


~ days spent with a sweet friend. 


~ hot tea that tastes OH SO GOOD. 


~ candle making with Anna. 


~ blueberry muffins that are also gluten free. 


What are YOU thankful for today? 

• Colossians 3:23 & whatsoever ye do, do it heartily, as to the Lord, and not unto men. •

6 thoughts on “Thursday Thankful Things. //

  1. Cute post! What book were you reading in the car? I feel like I’ve read it, but I’m not completely sure. Today I’m thankful for amazing steak/avocado/lime tacos for dinner, studying the book of James with my family, puppy snuggles, and holding our friends’ newborn at our homeschool pool party!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

