Free To Be. 

I have learned that freedom in Christ comes in so many different forms.
In Christ, I am free to be who He created me to be. 

Even if I’m talked about, even if I receive weird looks, even if I’m laughed at, I am SO SO FREE to love those hardest to love, give to those who may never give to me in return, laugh without fear of the future & forgive those who have hurt me so deeply. // & you have this freedom too. ALL because of the perfect & sinless man who CHOSE to break every chain of depression, hatred, envy, strife, jealousy, & bondage. I AM FREE. YOU ARE FREE. & that is why I celebrate today & rejoice because He is so so good:)) & His freedom makes my heart sing. 

Leave a Reply

