Shepherd 


Psalm 23:1 ♡

“The Lord is my shepherd, I shall { NOT } want.” 

In my shepherd, I lack no good thing. 

In my shepherd, the desires of my heart are fulfilled. 

In my shepherd, every time I stumble, I will make it apart of the dance for His glory. 

In my shepherd, my tests become testimonies and the mess becomes a message for His glory. 

The shepherd is leading me, guiding me, protecting me, comforting me, restoring me, healing me, renewing me, remaking me, saving me, redeeming me, & with me. 

Never will He leave nor forsake me. 

He is our shepherd. & we are HIS sheep. 

Let the shepherd lead you. 

Leave a Reply

